Profound vs. Dipshit: Dis One’s for you, Tom Corbett!

I’m feeling eloquent. Wanna know how I feel about abortion? I’m all for it.

AND NOW! A BRIEF *silent* INTERLUDE FROM OUR TOKEN PRUSSIAN VENTRILOQUIST, ABELARD… 

No really. The population is too big, so why not save where you can? Dun dun dun. I am… retro comic print… The AntiWomb! Gosh, what do you think that comic book villain would figure?

Image

Guess no more!

That was dumb. Perhaps you should ‘just close your eyes’ next time I invoke a joke (a yoke).

Joke-a-yoke.

Hell, I am not in the mood to blog. 

Leave a Reply

